Vintage Fair 2012!!


I definitely surprised myself with this year’s Vintage Fair.  Just like in real life, my second life self wears a lot of shorts and jeans.  However, I got a little ambitious with my VF shopping and got only skirts and dresses!  Kind of proud of myself right now.

In case you’re wondering what Vintage Fair is, it’s basically a forum for designers to show off their talents.  The theme is very retro, anything from the 1890s to 1980s is considered vintage.  I stuck with a few simple looks myself, but feel to get down there and get your vintage fix!

On a random sidenote, I should be getting my new (custom-built!) computer tomorrow.  I was supposed to get it today, but the place that’s building it has poor customer service and didn’t get it done.  But I’m super excited because it means awesome, better photos for you and less time and hassle for me (still using a laptop here).  Hooray!!

 

Shape: Modish – MilesAway [Vintage Fair]

Skin: Modish – Chepe Natural – Tan

Hair: [e] Over – Rich Browns

Dress: Zenith – Hanky Maxi Dress [Vintage Fair]

Shoes: E& O – Hippiclogs – Shroom [Vintage Fair]

 

 

Shape: Same

Skin: Same

Hair: Same

Headband: MONS – Hippie Chain – Feather [Vintage Fair]

Top: SU! – Anywhere Tank – Dirty Green

Bottom: tulip. – Twilight Maxi Skirt – Earth [Vintage Fair]

 

 

Shape: Same

Skin: Modish – MilesAway [Vintage Fair]

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Gloria Mesh Hair – Blacks [Vintage Fair]

Top: tulip. – Bandage Skirt – Coal [Vintage Fair]

Bottom: tulip. – Cropped Tube Top – Sunny [Vintage Fair]

Shoes: mon tissu – Favorite Leather Flats – Coral

 

 

Shape: Same

Skin: Same

Makeup: Pekka – BLUSH & ILLUMINATOR  [Vintage Fair]

Hair: Same

Earrings: Bliensen + MaiTai – Lilo – Onyx [Vintage Fair]

Top: The Plastik. – Daunting Fate – Pink [Vintage Fair]

Lace Sleeves – The Plastik. -Lace tops – Darkness [Vintage Fair]

Bottom: SAKIDE – Long Lace Skirt – Black

 

Leave a Reply

