C88 – August

I’m writing this post from my new desktop!  I’m so excited.  I’ve waited 4 years to build one and I finally spent the money and did it right!

So today my post is on Collabor88’s new round with the theme “Baroque.”  This isn’t a theme I’ve particularly been attracted to before, but since this is the one year anniversary, I decided to check it out.

LOTS OF CHOICES LADIES!  There’s so much in this round.  There’s hair, skirts, pose props, accessories… you HAVE to check it out.

Look at what I got!

Skin: Modish – Chepe Natural – Tan

Hair: Exile – Into Dust – Blacks [c88]

Top: vive nine – Lina Scrunchy Bustier – Black [c88]

Bottom: (fd) – Weeping Willow Skirt – Pink [c88]

Shoes: Kboots – Black

Piercing: RAD – Nose Piercing [marketplace]

Ring: LaGyo – cherub ring [c88]

Leave a Reply

