All this time I was finding myself and I didn’t know I was lost.

OOTD 8-12-13

 

skin&ears // -Alchemy- – Elade Mesh Ear & skin – Ashes [We Love Roleplay]

hair // /Wasabi Pills/ – Andrea – Black coffee

eyes // IKON – Ascension eyes – midnight

lashes // Pink Acid – Long Diva & Mascara on my Lashes

horns // . a i s l i n g . – Marangki – old moss [Fantasy Gacha Carnival]

top // Traphouse Collective – Girls tank – Pussy

pants // [AB] – Kyle Loose jeans – Dirty [She & Him]

shoes // Entente – Cousteau Shoes

rings // {me.} – Domum’s Cross ring – silver [old SL Fashion Week]

Leave a Reply

